Area Supported

Who can apply?

The BB Waikato Charitable Trust will consider financial requests that fulfil certain criteria from members of BB Companies and ICONZ Units within the area as defined by the Trust Deed - the geographical area commencing south of the Bombay Hills from the Waikato District Council, south to Mokau at the southern end of the Waitomo District Council, east and north to the eastern boundaries of South Waikato, Matamata-Piako to include Paeroa in the Hauraki District and Thames.